Board of Directors



Chris Karlo
Partner, MercuryWorks

Vice Chair

Amanda Dugger
CEO, DGR Systems


Todd Daniell
Director, RoomsToGo


Matt Matter
Account Executive
World Wide Technology

At Large

Senton Pojani

Past Chair

Ande Johnson
Managing Director, Accenture

Legal Counsel

Joe Southron
Attorney, Four Rivers Law Firm

Executive Director

Meghan O’Keefe

Foundation Chair

Virginia Lee

Virginia Lee
Consultant, EComp Consultants

Events Chair

Sable Davis
Sr Client Director, CDW

Events Co-Chair/At-Large

Lisa Crow
Strategic Go To Market Specialist
Amazon Web Services

Membership Chair

Stephanie Markese
NextPath Career Partners

Peer Council Chair

Taylor Howard
SVP IT Strategy & Planning, Kforce

Emerging Leaders Council Chair

Maria Parker Linsky
Solutions Sales Manager, CSI Companies

Community Engagement Chair

Petar Besalev
EVP Cybersecurity & Compliance Services A-LIGN

Board of Directors

Carlos Guerrera, 360 Advanced

Jeremy Rasmussen, Abacode Cybersecurity & Compliance

Jason Warnke, Accenture

Megan Brooks, Accusoft

Jeff Alagood (Past Chair)

Ryan Jordan, CDW

Leslie Dentinger, Dynasty Financial Partners

Allie Felix, Embarc Collective

Arthur Clark, Empath Health

Paul Sohl, Florida High Tech Corridor

Kathy Bowman, Florida Polytechnic University

Kayla Siagha, Google

Brian Krostue, GuidePoint Security

Staley Bryant, Hays

Dominic Patruno, Jabil

Tina Brown, JP Morgan Chase & Co.

Ray Morganti, Kforce

Mathew Thomas, KnowBe4

Sean Canady, New York Life

Otto Sidan, Nutanix

Stephen Gorham, OPSWAT

Raghu Kutty, PowerDesign

Kishen Sridharan, Raymond James

Ken Pomella, RevStar Consulting

John Tarbutton, Slalom

Ben Plegge, SoftServe

Joseph Monastiero, SoftServe

Norene Kemp, St. Petersburg College

Lauren Prager, Synapse Florida

Francesca Gonzalez-Roel, Tampa Bay EDC

Tonya Elmore, Tampa Bay Innovation Center

Linda Olson, Tampa Bay Wave

Amy Alley, Think Big for Kids

Ashley Hatter, Trellix

Tom O’Neal, University of Central Florida

Tammy Hedman, University of Florida

Elizabeth Nelson, University of South Florida

Thomas Stablein, University of South Florida

Chris Cate, Valpak

John Gagnon, Wolters Kluwer

Scroll to Top